Advice please!!!

durda_dan

almost 2 years ago i moved away from my cfortable home in canada. i moved to china. pretty far away, i dont ahve any problems with my family, i love them, i miss them all.
and i was perfectly fine until recently...

my hours at work increased i am a kindergarten teacher now, so i am always tired from playing and stressing out if the kids are learning.
then i was sick and whe i was sick i had nothing to do but to read(1)
and my parets told me they were coming down. i think all three things started my new crisis which i believe is OCD, although i can't go to a doctor because they don't speak english and my chinese is too awful.

Well like i said up at (1) i was reading, I was reading a book about serial killers, and murderers and the such. and then that night after my parents told me they were going to come down i was with my girlfriend and BAM* like i was run over by a truck of harmful thoughts. my mind said what it would be like to see osmeone dead. AKA my girlfriend. This scared the fuck out of me. i felt like i needed to puke. It has been 5 month now. me and my girlfriend are still together, my parents came to visit and long left. But i still have bad thoughts in my head.
I can't seem to supress them. I am afrad to come into contact with any shap object. and i'm even afraid to cuddle with her when we sleep because what if i break her neck when we sleep....

i'm terrified!!! i read other people with OCD that have had simmilar thoughts of killing people and causing harm, I want them to stop.

But this makes me think of when i was a child, i had similar experiences, But i never thought anything of them.
1) when i was really young i couldn't stand to be in a quiet situation, if something was really quiet i felt like my mind was uncomfrtable, like someone screamng in my head. But that is long gone.