Am I The Only One Like THis???

lac operon

Hello People, I am a med school Student at the University of Alberta. Through out the year, so many bad things happened to me, they are just unimaginable. I got the Tourette's Syndrome when I was in Grade 7, I got made fun by almost everyone. I felt sad and depressed, so I start eat and eat and eat, I have gained over 100lbs in 8 years. In High school I had no friends, although people talked to me, but they just wanted to use me to help them in school. I thought Life would get better In University, but my dream shattered. All the stresses and loneliness led to my newly developed anxiety and depression. now I feel stress at all time high, I cry for hours after studying, I tried to act I am fine in front of my Prof and Classmate, but I would stab my self with a pen during lectures. I am Fat, I have Tourette's Syndrome, I have Anxiety, I am Ugly, I am Depressed, I have no friends, in fact I never even had a Girl friend. I tried to commit suicide last week and told my only friend about it before i wrote my Suicide notes, MY friend then called the police and stopped me. Now I feel very mad and depressed, I felt like I wanted to talk to someone, but the stupid counseling office is too busy , I cant even get a appointment. I feel like I am the definition of feeling like shit. I also feel that people around me are fake all the time, i feel that they are talking trash about me. A jerk in my class told me that No one would hire me as a doctor even when I graduate because i have Tourette's Syndrome. I never told anyone How I felt, I try to hide all my emotions from family and the public. Now when ever I see Happy people, I get more and more depressed. I have only 1 friend, and recently he is being a bitch telling me how I shouldn't eat thing such as doughnuts and drink coffees, I feel like I am all on my own and no one cares about me. I am lost in myself, what should I do?