hh suffers take note4 - finale, poasted the wrong file,fixed

binhly2k2k

hey guys im back once again. I had ets 6 years ago. but im posting that later. I have been doing this for the past 3 months and it works great if your feet sweat alot at night.
you see after a long day your feet need to recover. if they dont you will get problems in you legs and this can cause alot stiff muscle in future. so your feet need to be on carpet. alot of sandles swaping over to spares. alot of rich cotton socks. at night put some socks and shoes in bed. but not just any socks are very thin rich cotton. shoes need to be mesh fabric. in summer theres shoes called climacoool its made entirely of clima max i think. if you cant get them get those runners that are very thin fabric. put driclor on whenever your feet feel like it. in the morning you need to wash your feet with a good medium brissle brush with a no frill soap the no frills are great because it makes the skin very dry. have a hand towel that you only use for drying the feet. then put sandles and socks on for 1 hrs with driclor then socks and the right shoes depending on the weather. now it is very important that your feet try too stay dry for the first few hours.I also put driclor on my arm pitts. and i make my own driclor its easy and about 5% of the real price you pay. fing a chemical supplier on google or business directory. need alcl 6% strength or 10. you can put driclor on your back face im not too sure.

note your feet sweating at night. the next morning they didnt get a good night sleep. and didnt recover. the less your body sweats at night the more it recovers. however its ok to sweat. just not flooding. you see at night before ets my mattress would be saturated. that will cause alot of problems because your body should be resting recupurate in night sleeps. sleeping room temperature is very important too cold or too hot are no good.

buy alot of rich cotton socks. at night put some socks and the right shoes in bed