Iontophoresis at 31 mA cause i'm a tough son of a btch

LondonAgent

I'm a tough mother trucker. Let me explain to you why.

I've been a life-long sufferer of hyperhidrosis. I sweat everywhere, but particularly on my palms and feet, for as long as I could remember.

Spoke to everyone and tried almost everything - aluminium chloride, munching all sorts of prescribed pills, meditating, losing weight, getting hench - except ETS because of the horror stories.

I bought an Iontophoresis machine when I was in high school in Vancouver and that did not work at all. Gave up on iontophoresis for a while as I thought it was just useless like all the other treatments I had done in the past. After I graduated from high school I moved to London, England and as a shot in the dark I thought I would give iontophoresis another go. Due to the different water content which I was not even aware of at the time, iontophoresis starting working like a miracle. The tap water in Vancouver is a lot softer than the tap water in London and that, for me at least, though i'm by no means a chemist or a doctor, is the reason for my iontophoresis working again.

The summers back in the UK and I've noticed that I need to do a lot more sessions for longer periods of time to get back to 100% dryness. But of course, as you can see from the title of this thread, i'm a bit of a tough mother trucker. I zap myself harder than anyone I've seen in this forum, at 31 mA each hand for 35 mins every other day. That's up to about 50 volts ladies, and if the machine would allow it I would go higher. I go hard boys and girls, so hard sometimes the guys from the power plant knock on my door to ask where all their electricity's gone.

So to celebrate how tough I am, I just thought i'd ask a few questions to see if I can take my badassness to the next level.

1) First of all, I hereby challenge anyone that has gone higher than 31mA. Come claim your throne soldier or kneel before his hardness.