SA and smoking dope

Anonymous

dan246 said:
On one hand, it's a very social drug and you often meet people by smoking with them. On the other hand, it can often amplify the symptoms of SA. I had been smoking for 5 years on a daily basis. Then one time I got blazed and had a very intense panic attack (not related to SA). Haven't touched it since. I miss it though.....so bad. Remus is right. Don't smoke too much. The last couple of years I was high all the time. It messes with your head.

I agree with what you been saying, i have experence with dope that it makes me very edgy and i would get the feeling pepole are talking about me and looking at me all the time.

Ps I found with smoking dope it did completly mess my head up, i steer clear from dope now. My mates smoke dope, i just learn to say no and how it makes me worse.

Anonymous

i wouldnt recommend smoking it. ive only really enjoyed it when ive been on my own. i dont think it makes me more sociable. i also think its important to be healthy, one day your life may depend on how healthy your heart and lungs are. if your going to take it try eating it

raoul
(not logged in)

Anonymous

When I did smoke weed it definitly made me worse... I would start thinking way too much and wouldn't know what to do or how to act.... having to interact with other people while high was thee worst. I can still rememeber a time when I went to school high, heh, it was just plain weird.

Anonymous

I smoked quite a bit through highschool, and it made my SA so much worse. One summer I lived out in the country but worked, so almost every night I would smoke. I had very little social interaction that whole summer, and it messed me right up. I thought the whole world was out to get me.