4 month Avert update

WetPalms

Hey everyone,
So I've been taking avert for just about 4 months now, and thought I'd give an update to those who are thinking of trying the drug and want to know what they are getting themselves into.

I have mainly palmer hyperhidrosis with occasional face, back and chest.
You can see my original post here for details: http://www.socialphobiaworld.com/my-story-trying-avert-36182/

To help you guys with dosage I'm a guy, 25, about 5'11, 170 lbs
I have been taking 2mg of avert pretty much every day (missing a few) and taking a second 2mg some days if needed.
I have found very few side effects with one pill (severe sore throat is common with 4mg unless you space them a part), and as people have mentioned taking it a good 30min - 1hr before eating is critical.

Avert has not been 100% effective, but it has significantly reduced my sweating to the point where it is generally manageable.
I'm a lawyer and am constantly shaking hands, meeting people, in high stress work conditions so this pill has been literally a life saver.
Avert has not been 100% consistent, some days are worse than others both in terms of sweat and side effects. On bad sweat days I often take a second pill.

I know many are concerned about exercising on Avert. This has not been problematic for me, although I did have one bad experience of getting dehydrated and very dizzy while out running on a hot day earlier in the year.
I have found no problem if you exercise either before the meds kick in (it gives you something to do in that hour before you can eat) or later in the day. The pills seems to lose effectiveness after 5-6 hours.

As I said for now I have been taking the meds almost every day. Slightly worried they may lose their effectiveness, but since I am only taking 2mg I figure I can up the dosage later.

Overall Avert is highly recommended. I tried botox in the past and it has done nothing for me, as well as Drisol which helped a little, but barely.