another positive topic, our lives' bright side

SPECTACULAR

Today, I was thinking why don't I think about the bright side of my life? Why I always look at the dark side? Looking at the dark side of course helps specially in developing to a better life, but ignoring the other side is wrong as well.
Well, let's start with me.

My name is Muhammad. I'm 19 years old. Saudi and has the American citizenship. I live in Saudi Arabia. I'm studying at Computer Science College in the third year. I have three sisters and two brothers. Both my parents work. I eat more than three meals per day.
I don't have any serious disease beside Social Phobia which I consider it to be a serious one. Government gives me 1000 riyals (about 270 $) and my parents give me 400 riyals (about 110$) every month. I have my own car. I have my own room and bathroom. I have my own computer, play station 2, TV, VCR and cell phone. I'm doing well at college with a 4.04 GPA and can handle the academic life on my own except for the speeches and presentations. I speak Arabic and English fluently.
I have visited Egypt, Bahrain and the USA. I'm planning to have a wide tour around Europe which will include Germany, France, UK, Ireland, Switzerland and Austria. I have two friends.
I only have to pay for what I consume (mom invented this rule), which include Internet bills, video games, computer programs, what I wear in general, what I eat in general, and what my car consumes in general. Too much but fair enough I think. I read at least a novel monthly, three magazines weekly, and two newspapers daily. I watch at least five movies weekly. I have three cats.

That's all I can think of right now. What about you guys?
Give us some of your life's bright side. :)
bth, what do you think of the colors? sucks, ha? :roll:

Kezada