Anyone from scotland ?

arrina

Not really sure what else to say here! just curious to know how many in scotland because would be nice to feel like im not the only one with social problems.
:(

jonny

i live in scotland man, in edinburgh.theres anutha lassie on ere called sad_kat who lives just up the rd. where abouts u live like? gotta crash, work at 8...killer!!!!

jonny

hey, how old r u? male, female?.....u defo arnt the only one with these types of problems. its the 2nd biggest mental health issue in the world....millions of people have it but u neva hear about it!!....iv been suffering it since an embarrasin incident wen i was 21....so yeh 5 yrs of this shit...aint fun, but gotta try stay positive

arrina

Im female and go to uni im in my first year

what is it that you do?

I was just wondering if before your emabaracing incident were you ok around people? I expect you probably dont want to mention what it was but five years ago is quiet along time do you still feel very embaraced by it or was it just what started your SA? you dont have to answere this i was just curious.

arrina

How old are you sad_kat?

Most of my family live in Edinburgh. I was there last year for collage course

jonny