back in time.

durda_dan

if you could go back in time and change any one event. what would you change?
*note, cannot say i would go back and change every time i didn't say hello to a girl* it must be a 1 time event!

a bus. a bus caused all my problems, battling OCD because of a bus.
If i could go back in time i would have had never taken a bus on that day.
because of that bus ride i heard about a decapitation in canada on a public bus, and because i heard about that i was intrested to learn more, so i was reading about it, and then i read a book about serial killers, and now i have intrusive thoughts.
If i never went on that bus i would not have intrusive thoughs, or atleast not now anyway.

lyricalliaisons

I told someone something one time that I deeply, immensely regret. I thought it was true at the time, but I came to realize later that it wasn't true. Although it did seem possible at the time.

antipop621

There's a part time job I had while I was an undergrad. I wish I had never applied there. It ruined 3 years of my life.

-hermit-

Wish I could have just ignored the curiosity I had with weed back in school, I would probably be fine if I decided not to go down that road.

Lea

Banned
I should have studied medical school. But I had no clue back then what I wanted to do, all I knew was I didn´t want to be in contact with people. Now I regret not having nurse qualification. They are in great demand and I could even work in the Middle East.

slimjim119

I wish I would of went to college right after high school. Instead of wasting time and money. Wasting money on cars instead of putting it towards an education.