How can I get help?

Growing up, I've always was an oddball.I was a poor student in school in regards to academics.I was always picked on and was always deviant. As far as I can remember, I was always behind on finishing task with other kids my age.I didn't know how to tie my shoes properly until I was around 7 and didn't learn how to read fluently until age 8.I was placed in learning disability classes through out all of my years in elementary school.In regards to keeping friends, I was always picked on and used by other peers.It wasn't until middle school that I had a decent social life although I would get used by so called friends.I was always picked on and bullied through out my years in middle school.When I got into high school, I had many acquaintances but never really had anybody who I could call to go to a party or the movies.In fact, I never attended any school games or any functions such as prom or homecoming.I never really had anybody who I could have went with.I have never had a girlfriend or someone who gave me any emotional support.I was overweight and had low self-esteem.I never really acknowledge any of these characteristics to point that I thought something was wrong with me.In fact, it wasn't until I graduated high school and I got into the real world that I thought I was eccentric to an extent.I really had no one to socialize with.I have tried to make friends, but they seemed reluctant to get into any friendship with me.I sometimes stay away from people for that reason.I don't want to get ridiculed.That's why I stay quiet most of the time.I got a part time job 6 months after I graduated high school, but I performed poorly.It got to an extent to where I got zero hour on the schedule.As far as socializing with people, I have tried but people seemed to not have any eye contact with me.I'm 21 years old now and I have never been in a intimate relationship.I have a hard to initiating any conversation with the opposite sex.Whenever I try, they seemed re