i'm home 24/7. talk to me.

ifalter

i dont care who you are, what you look like, how old you are...i'm home 24/7. i recently started talking w/ a fellow agoraphobe on yahoo IM. i'm looking for more agoraphobes to chat w/. here's my yahoo IM: ifalter

i'm new to yahoo IM, too.

Lexmark

going for walks is no major help
Since i have been at this sight i realise we all just thing we are worthless and a peice of shit and that wat we have to fix to beat this

nonentity

me too

I'm also agoraphobic, I have been for many years. I used to be able to go on brief outings but now my terror of people and public places is such that I never leave. I've never spoken to a fellow recluse, it would certainly make me feel a little less alone to do so. If you want to exchange messages just let me know.

TAMPA-BAY

Yes

Yes columba you can use the personal message feature its a bit more reliable than the instant messenger which is useless in todays age of popupblockers.

chris87

If I didn't have school, I would be home all the time. As much as I complain about it, it's a good way for me to stay busy and get a change of scenery.

punkrockgrrl7

Agorphobia with panic attacks

I have been suffering from panic attacks since I was about 17 or so and I am now 25. There was a two year time frame there that I never left my house and I couldn't even leave my yard. Although, I finally did get some help, but I am still afraid to drive and still get anxious sometimes when I go out in public. Does anyone else have panic attacks to where you don't feel real and your heart starts pounding and your hands get all sweaty?
Or have you ever been dreaming you are having a panic attack in your dream and it feels very real in the dream? :roll:

ifalter said:
i dont care who you are, what you look like, how old you are...i'm home 24/7. i recently started talking w/ a fellow agoraphobe on yahoo IM. i'm looking for more agoraphobes to chat w/. here's my yahoo IM: ifalter

i'm new to yahoo IM, too.