Tell me a little about your self.

black_mamba

blubs said:
My boyfriend calls my dog 'sausage maker' when he takes her out
How infantile is that! :lol:

Hehe! Aw no one could beat me in the infantile stakes, not even redlady. Although I'm 22 years old so in theory, a little closer to my childish years, I'm still a weird mix of serious ideas and idiotic behaviour.

Take my breakfast this morning for example: I had pizza followed by cake and ice-cream.

:D

sensitive

well, it s my time to talk about myself :p . Boundless wondering why our mates not replying, then it turned to redlady-Boundless conversation. as thoughtless said get a room u two :D .

anyway, i am an african-arab young man, multilingual. i was supposed to leave to the US when i graduated from high school in 2002 but couldn't :? , the US has had tough immigration policy after 9/11. then tried to go to London, neither worked. i have a sister in the US, she said i will try to bring u. actually i am not excited to go there, u know starting a new life. i will probably leave to Yemen next month to join college there.

my favourite colours are silver, white, black and blue :D . i love football (soccer) i like european teams (especially spanish and italian teams) but i like Brazil and Argentina as national teams.

redlady

black_mamba wrote:

Hehe! Aw no one could beat me in the infantile stakes, not even redlady.

First of all i know i said i was gonna shut it but i just had to respond.
Alright i was going to issue a challenge to the one and only fabulous black_mamba but after reading the following breckie menu.....

Take my breakfast this morning for example: I had pizza followed by cake and ice-cream.