Underarm HH - FINALLY DRY! Try this!!!

Playneazy

Ok, Since a teenager I have had problems with sweating from my underarms. I remember the first time I noticed, I was on a date and when I looked down at my blue button up there was 6" round wet spots under my arms. Embarassing to say the least.
After I graduated I worked in a Factory where I sported cut-offs and the sweating was not a problem. Thats work. My personal life was another thing. Any time I was in a position that I had ANY nerveousness or I was concentrating, there was a puddle of sweat dripping from my underarms, literally. Now I work in an office and I honestly couldn't bring enough shirts to keep the one I'm wearing dry. I resorted to rolling up Toilet Paper and sticking it under my arms for about an hour before I had to change it. Bad thing it would get so wet, it fell apart and if I wasn't watching.. you could track my steps.. but I would usually pick anything up if it fell out.. lol god.. rediculous. Completely embarrassing and it changed every aspect of my life, until just the other day.