I'm 17 and never had a girlfriend

Thatguyk

I wanted this to go in the Friendships and love section but it kept saying invalid forum. Anyways, I'm 17 and never had a girlfriend, never even kissed a girl. So yes I'm a virgin if you didn't catch that. I'm one of those guys who ended up being very unpopular which makes you disliked by most people. I have some friends in my social class (as in same social type as me).Popularity is a bunch of bs but that's how it works. I'm not good at starting conversations with people, except for current friends. Also I'm a nice guy but all girls hate nice guys and like jerks to treat them like crap. I don't know why that is. I don't have any jerk in me. If I live a lonely life then I will live a depressing life as a failure. Can loser guys like me get girls? And that is my real picture btw.

Lou-s-Darkness

I know what it's like to feel like no one really wants you, and some of us might even think omg....I'll be alone forever if I can't have a gf/bf at this age, since everyone seems to have a partner at that age easily.

Well I'm turning 20 a few months from now, and I do wish I was able to have someone in my life...but you know what? just focus on your future, man. It's the best you can do for now...take this as advice from someone who's been alone and miserable their whole life and wants change and other things to focus on. Don't worry about how u look lol (you remind me of myself a few yrs ago). You look like an adorable lad, and people's looks change for the better when they're older, usually, become more defined...don't let ur teen years get u and affect who u really are and who you want to become! :3

Thanks for hearing me out,

Lou~

Roman Legion

I'm 23 and never had one, you will likely reach a point as I have where you no longer care about such things. I understand how you feel and it sucks, but they are correct here.

chibiXphantom