Suposed cure? Anyone seen or try this?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BiGz

hi guys I'm a newbie here and obviously suffer from hyperhidrosis. Now I came across this website claiming to have a cure http://www.anti-sweat.com/index.html

Problem I have with this site is that it has not made its clinical trials made available as yet, if in deed they have any trials. I sent them a msg asking when to expect the clinical trials to be made available and they said somtime towards the end of this year.

I'm just wondering if anyone has come across this site before and what are your thoughts?

BiGz

Cheers Pinker, also do you know where theres a discussion on sage? As I've been giving that a go and would like to see how others have been using an finding it.

Cheers

cejela

Using Sage Tea for treaments

Pinker said:

I am wondering after reading this info about the sage tea, with them saying here to use it topically.... only in a tea solution, if you could use the tea for the ion machines? Maybe getting a double whammy?? Has anyone tried that, or could that change the water compound too much for it to work?

I am not a chemist but I am trying to read lots here and other HH postings to help my 9 year old daughter who had the surgery to clip the nerves then only had about a 50% reduction to her hands. This made her feet take on the new need for the perspiration to exit moreso there. I think we had a good surgeon however, who explained most things well and was conservative on how many nerves to cut or not, so we don't have the after math symptoms, like those who go to doctors who cut lots of nerves and leave people with lots of other dissorders.

cejela... a newbie here.

also made our own ion.... machine from reading a post how to...
(word is too long for me to spell : > )

Re: Using Sage Tea for treaments

cejela said:
Pinker said: